2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3283 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3287 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

John - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Close to international aiport.
Good food, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Our three day stay, to do some shopping and to catch a connecting flight was enjoyable, large pool, good gym and no serious issues. Perhaps a little pricey and you must book through Agoda, even for an extension of stay, as booking at the hotel is more expensive, even for a return visit or to extend your current visit.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EUNMI - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Georgina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Molly - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steffen - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marlet - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

marshall - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EVANGELINE - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

edward - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

April - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: