arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3174 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3174 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

MASAFUMI U.
Giappone
06 maggio 2014
near the airport
room pool gum
near the airport

Pang K.
Hong Kong
05 maggio 2014
value of money
clean rooms, friendly staff, quick response by email
Actually we arrived in Cebu late so we chose this hotel for its location, which was close to the airport (only 1-2 mins driving) such that we can go to another island on the other day. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were happy staying here.

Carla C.
Filippine
04 maggio 2014
My stay was amazing!
The hotel is very near the airport and has free shuttle. It has big rooms too.
My stay was perfect. Hotel has big comfortable rooms and is very near the airport. They also offer free shuttle.

Shariko S.
Filippine
03 maggio 2014
for easy access to airport
location, location, location
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky

PAUL M.
Stati Uniti
01 maggio 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
LOCATION, STAFF, COST'S OF ROOMS.
ITS A GOOD HOTEL, THAT DOES MAYBE NEED SOME MORE UPGRADES MADE TO IT ? THE STAFF TRY HARD TO AND SO FRIENDLY TOO. THE POOL IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL RUN, PLUS THE FOOD'S ALSO TOP CLASS.

marshall N.
Stati Uniti
30 aprile 2014
very nice hotel
location ,food, pool
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.

Richard L.
Australia
30 aprile 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average
The room service breakfast.
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.

Thomas S.
Stati Uniti
27 aprile 2014
aggravating @ times
proximity to airport
hotel is clean & staff is friendly.hotel wants to charge u just to print ur airline board'g pass, also they want to charge u for a simple request of extra pillows.internet can be very slow & weak in ur rm weak ....rm service is terrible......ordered salmon for dnner one nite & it was delicious although we tried to order tuna on the menu also & it was not available.but trying to order 3 scrambled eggs & English muffin for breakfast one morning was an almost impossibility if u can believe that

NOEL B.
Filippine
25 aprile 2014
Short but very comfortable
Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.

Necorazon P.
Filippine
25 aprile 2014
Good for overnight stay
Near to the airpot, clean room and comfirtable
I had a comportable stay but the food is too expensive