2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3287 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3287 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Sungsik - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
airport casino hotel
just front of mactan airport, when you arrive late at airport, good to stay one day and enjoy casino
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

joseph - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
nice hotel. good breakfast buffet. gaurds are friendlier than the staff
DO NOT leave a towel on the bathroom floor. They charge you for doing that. Only p23 but that's just stupid. With "rules" like that I wont be staying here again
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Vivian - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Amazing Stay
Waterfront Mactan is truly fantastic! Location is very near at the airport. Its right across of the departure area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite when we have just booked the Superior room. Room is super clean and fabulous! We totally enjoyed our stay 😸 Will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends👍
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Christina - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great!
Very near the airport. Hotel is great.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

christine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

john - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Garvan - Irlanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Clark - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

JIMIN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: