Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0

Ralph W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Big congress Hotel with style
different choices for restaurants, Casino,large and clean Rooms
Very nice location. build like a castle. Very big receptions area. different restaurants from filipino food to french
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2014

Sean T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
One of the best places !
Rooms, service, Staff
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

DATU E. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Near to shopping complexes
Casino, laundry and pool
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

DATU E. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Good hotel
Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

Ronny K. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Great Location
Great Location, clean and friendly staff
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Ronny K. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Verlaine D. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Good Food, Great Location
Breakfast, Location, Room
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Jaehyung S. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
close to the mall clean room good casino
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Mark R. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Clean but overpriced
Staff, Events, Entertainment
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Richard L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Excellent would stay here again
Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014