Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3286 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3286 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

David - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Camera Ambassador
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location
Stayed two nights. Very comfortable and clean. All dining you could want. Good location for our tours
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

kasper - Danimarca
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great
Love the hotel and facilities, great atmosphere, Only bad I always loose in casino and can't stay away when I'm there
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Jawahar - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Expensive
I stayed 3 nights I had to pay for parking it was surprised to me Breakfast was expensive 800 pesso for ceriol and omlate it was buffet but how much one person can eat in the morning
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Bernd - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Hotel passed its zenith
External appearance and lobby are great. However, the rest of the hotel is old-fashioned and worn-out. Also the casino is old-fashioned and worn-out. Only a few tables with baccara, black jack and roulette - mainly slot machines. There's better hotels in Cebu!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

alfredo - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Room service dont consider for a simple banana for my wife who is suffering from diarrhea
Breakfast buffet area. Ceilings are not covered food will easily get dusted.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Ryan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Two Thumbs UP!
For me, this hotel is one of the most prestigious and amazing hotel in Cebu CIty. This is a mile better than Crown Regency. I would surely come back here and refer it to my friends! You'll never get disappointed as they staff are friendly and accommodating. Gym is 24 hours open.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Jasper - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Satisfactory
Service is good. Overall stay is satisfactory. Definitely return.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

RICHARD - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Benedict - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Shannon - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: