Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3272 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3272 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

RICHARD - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benedict - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shannon - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rhigel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2016
Exceptional service staff Mr. Roland Vasallo in banquet function .
Very friendly staff perfect location the waiter in our function is exceptional he is Mr. Rolan Vasallo in banquet, he facilitated our special needs with timely service with a smile . I will recommend this place to my associates with the experience I have over all and Mr. Vasallo's friendly accommodation made my stay in Waterfront Hotel , Lahug worthy of praise. Five star definitely !! Thank you !!!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

changwon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
CH ...
friendly staff , good location...
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Clark - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Ambassador
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Clark - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SEAN - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very old hotel
Need renovation....
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arturo - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Need to improve bathroom , its already old , specialy the basin , faucet and bathtub .., bathroom need renovation
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
nice view
its near t the city boundaries . its far from down town and near to the mountains
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: