Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 43 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 43 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Tomislav - Croazia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Excellent Value for Money
Location, helpful staff
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Claire - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff, Great location!
The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carla - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Humberto - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grace - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Philip - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Justine - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

melissa - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: