Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 282 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 282 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Janalle L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

jojo E. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

javier C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Emilie I. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Marie S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Joan R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Joan R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Estrellita V. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Christopher H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Merelyn E. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016