Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 291 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 291 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Gladys - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
we requested a big bed but we were given 2single beds instead, and yet we are couple...
the facilities are already old and so arethe rooms, but theyarebeing kept clean and well equipped with amenities. i like the receptionists being very helpful and accomodating.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

NORMA - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
close to venue
value for money with accommodating staff
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Jeremy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

marife - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

DONALD - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Jose - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Nice
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

gerald - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Janalle - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

jojo - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

javier - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: