Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 281 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 281 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

jojo E.
Filippine
08 luglio 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.

javier C.
Filippine
04 luglio 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...

Emilie I.
Stati Uniti
07 giugno 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....

Marie S.
Filippine
06 giugno 2016
Good location
A bit expensive

Joan R.
Filippine
06 giugno 2016
Good
Good

Joan R.
Filippine
06 giugno 2016
Good
Good

Estrellita V.
Hong Kong
05 giugno 2016
Thanks
Thanks

Christopher H.
Australia
19 maggio 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso

Merelyn E.
Stati Uniti
16 maggio 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.

Neneth C.
Australia
16 maggio 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.