Buono 7,3
sulla base di 289 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 289 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

NORMA - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
close to venue
value for money with accommodating staff
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

marife - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DONALD - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jose - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Nice
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

gerald - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janalle - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jojo - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

javier - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emilie - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: