Ottimo 7,4
sulla base di 228 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 228 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Jason - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

Aileene - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

jocelyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

David - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Kristian - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

DANNO - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2015

Colin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Elmer - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Jannie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: