Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 121 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 121 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

EDEN - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Sarah - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Cottage
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

Sheva - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

Madonna - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Ramel - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

honrado - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

Angela - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Alain - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: