Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 399 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 399 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Stenillie - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

dennis - Australia
In coppia
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

christopher - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Rowena - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Mark - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

maria - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

LETICIA - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Maria - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

javid - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mark - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: