Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 74 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Nelson - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

Ans - Belgio
In gruppo
Singole Adiacenti
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Good value hotel
location, price, convenience
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Geraldine - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Ecoland Suites
location, room rates and safety
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Jessie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
not so so so good
location, staff service and value of money
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015

Femia - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite Regaular
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
The best
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

Franz - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
small room, across from SM Mall
cheap, clean, near large mall
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2015

Femia - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Femia - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nice
Nice cleand and comfortable
nice
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2015

Juraya - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.
Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

Katherine - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
budget hotel
location, budget hotel, cleanliness
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: