Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 99 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 99 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Recensioni verificate

May A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Princess L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

Antonio O. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015

anna R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

Rene J. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

Daniel L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

brian H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Vergie M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

BAUDOUIN W. - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Emily B. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Not so good stay experience.
Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014