Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 261 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

gregory T.
Stati Uniti
06 settembre 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.

Anthonette C.
Filippine
06 settembre 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
Filippine
05 settembre 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.

CHEN S.
Cina
03 settembre 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.

Belgado-Jardin C.
Filippine
15 luglio 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.

Mariano J.
Filippine
13 luglio 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

hamed A.
Arabia Saudita
11 luglio 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .

TROY N.
Stati Uniti
07 luglio 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room

Rodrigo R.
Filippine
04 luglio 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...

TROY N.
Stati Uniti
30 giugno 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise