Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 268 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 268 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Anjay - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Yau - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2013

CATHERINE - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2013

Yau - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2013

gregory - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2013

Anthonette - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2013

VINCENT - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013

CHEN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2013

Belgado-Jardin - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Mariano - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: