Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 268 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 268 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Rencel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Rencel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Mohammad - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Charlemagne - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

LETICIA - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Rencel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

Rencel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

Cris - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Rencel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Vicky - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: