Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 408 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Anjeline - Filippine
In coppia
Capanna Rotonda Lato Collina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Melanie - Filippine
In coppia
Capanna Rotonda Lato Collina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Pinky - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Kristine - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Marley - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Chalet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Matthias - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Dachel - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Julie - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

CLINT - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Chalet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: