Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 335 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

belen - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jure - Slovenia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andy - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeanette - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Timothy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phillip - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANDREW - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MELANIE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alex - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

allen - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: