arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 331 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 331 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Timothy M.
Australia
27 aprile 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.

Phillip N.
Stati Uniti
21 aprile 2014
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient

ANDREW D.
Filippine
02 aprile 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me

MELANIE L.
Filippine
01 aprile 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa

Alex M.
Regno Unito
29 marzo 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel

allen A.
Canada
27 marzo 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee

Lloyd R.
Stati Uniti
26 marzo 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.
Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.

Winfred L.
Stati Uniti
03 marzo 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast included

Winfred L.
Stati Uniti
01 marzo 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Internet, clean room, location

Rica R.
Filippine
26 febbraio 2014
Pleasant
It is within walking distance to SM City, good for solo traveler or couples...friendly staff
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.