Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 130 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

jesus - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Ricardo - Papua Nuova Guinea
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Kristine - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

mun - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Alastair - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Philip - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Elmer - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Triccie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Diosdado - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
recommended
satisfied
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Terry - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: