Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 125 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

mun L.
Malesia
24 maggio 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.

Alastair P.
Nuova Zelanda
20 maggio 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good

Philip H.
Regno Unito
19 maggio 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.

Elmer I.
Filippine
05 maggio 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull

Triccie D.
Filippine
14 aprile 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.

Diosdado B.
Filippine
13 aprile 2016
recommended
satisfied

Terry B.
Australia
08 aprile 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.

Dianne P.
Filippine
22 marzo 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.

Jannie S.
Filippine
29 febbraio 2016
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.

Bruce H.
Stati Uniti
26 febbraio 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.