Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 126 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Joshua J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Jonathan F. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Ana O. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Ana O. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Michael C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mhardiya A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Ma. L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Chedilyn D. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

pagasa M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Rosalie M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016