Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Jimmy - Filippine
In coppia
Camera con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice hotel but have smalll room
Clean hotel near the market
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Karen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Joshua - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Jonathan - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Ana - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Vicente
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Ana - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Michael - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mhardiya - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Vicente
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Ma. - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Chedilyn - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: