Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 30 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 30 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

cary - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014

Darrell - Canada
In coppia
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

cary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

cary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

Lau - Singapore
In coppia
Singola Superior (per 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

suhas - Australia
In coppia
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2013

CHULWOO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2013

Nestor - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013

Curtis - Canada
In coppia
Doppia unità
Soggiorno di 11 notti - ottobre 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2012

Jo - Belgio
In coppia
Unità Singola - per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 10 notti - ottobre 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: