Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2058 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Michael M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
The Best in Davao!
The Staffs , the amenities and the food
Worth staying again....
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Elizabeth L. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Very good
Room, food and dining area
Very good
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

Roger H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
My Favorite Davao Hotel
Buffet Breakfast, Lazuli Spa, Bidet
Very relaxing, romantic, fine dining and excellent service. We had a special Birthday dinner for my Fiancée with her Family and friends.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

peter S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
as good as you can get in Davao
service, room, health club & pool
very welcoming staff. Aircon worked very well in room. Bed was very comfortable. shower taps need replacing, always dripping, water pressure not great.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

FRANCISCO L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Satisfactory stay at Marco Polo Davao
Proximity to the central district, availability of transport, friendly atmosphere
It was a satisfactory stay at the hotel. I would have love it more if I had a yummy cake (it was a disappointment) at their cafe, but I did have the best fruit shake ever.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

Maria P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good Enough
1st-Breakfast Buffet (2)The Deck Pool and Gym (3)the little oatmeal jasmin soap!
The hotel staff and the breakfast buffet are the redeeming factors of Marco Polo. Sad to say, we experienced the same problems about the toilet not flushing properly as shared by another previous guest. There were dust mites too in our room. My 6yo was scratching since Day 1. The Deck pool was where she had fun, and I like the fresh warm towels provided by the pool attendant. The gym had good equipment and was a/c'ed. Overall, I'd give it a 3 of 5.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015

Don A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

audie A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Best Hotel in Davao City
location, acesibility to my customers, great place for hosting meetings
excellent..... always stays on this hotel... felt very secured especially in this part of the region
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Christopher Q. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Lorelei A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015