2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2091 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

Jean - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2013

Valerie - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2013

Ailene - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2013

Joanna - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2013

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013

Valeria - Portogallo
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

Valeria - Portogallo
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

Paul - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: