arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2037 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2037 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Recensioni verificate

Diana V.
Filippine
01 luglio 2016
Great location in the heart of the city.
The hotel is very accessible to everything. Courteous staff, clean rooms and great ambiance. But needs to improve the hot and cold shower.

Angelie B.
Filippine
27 giugno 2016
Great service
Good hotel

solly E.
Filippine
27 giugno 2016
Perfect!
Very clean room, superb view, accommodating staff and nice location

Eduardo A.
Filippine
20 giugno 2016
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

RICHEL N.
Filippine
19 giugno 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

Albert D.
Filippine
18 giugno 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

Erna S.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

cary Y.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..

Arvin P.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.

Gillian R.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
Cozy
Enjoyed our stay and good breakfast