2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2086 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2086 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Mercedes - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

ZHOU - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Glenn - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Continental Club
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

CHRISTOPHER - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Lindsey - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Ryan - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice
nice
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Ryan - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

mellyfe - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Stephen - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Marife - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: