Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2055 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

Elmer C.
Filippine
16 agosto 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!

Livia P.
Singapore
16 agosto 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .

Max O.
Stati Uniti
15 agosto 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.

john D.
Australia
12 agosto 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.

Huang S.
Taiwan
11 agosto 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible

Consuelo U.
Stati Uniti
08 agosto 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.

Dana Z.
Stati Uniti
07 agosto 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift

Gale C.
Filippine
05 agosto 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.

Alex N.
Australia
27 luglio 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.

Mary U.
Filippine
22 luglio 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁