Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2058 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Gerry H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Elmer C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Livia P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Max O. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

john D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Huang S. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Consuelo U. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Dana Z. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Gale C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Alex N. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016