Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 189 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Rosemarie V. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Norwena A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Ma G. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

CELIA P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Hannah W. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Maria M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

joni C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

ARIEL L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Joanna M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Daniel B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: