Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 42 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 42 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Abdul - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2013

SANDRA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2012

Simon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2012

Simon - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2012

Nicole - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2012

SANGWOOK - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2012

scott - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

Evelyn - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012

Mika - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012

Nina - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: