Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 63 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 63 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 6,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

William - Regno Unito
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Basil - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola con 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nicholas - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

joaquin - Filippine
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size Basic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charmaine - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size Basic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Willi - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size Basic
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alilea - Filippine
In gruppo
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size Basic
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
Awesome hotel
The art all over everything
It's a pretty basic room. The art all over the hallways is cool but can sometimes make you dizzy. At least that's how I felt. Staff was accommodating. Walking distance from the nearest mall.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kirk - Canada
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size Basic
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.
Friendly staff.
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: