arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 231 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 231 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Grahame U.
Australia
05 gennaio 2014
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again

CHRISTOPHER D.
Australia
03 gennaio 2014
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities

Eric R.
Stati Uniti
18 dicembre 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.

Gregory H.
Stati Uniti
11 dicembre 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.

Gregory H.
Stati Uniti
11 dicembre 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.

Gregory H.
Stati Uniti
11 dicembre 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.

frank H.
Australia
21 novembre 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.

David S.
Australia
07 novembre 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.

Jurico O.
Filippine
03 ottobre 2013
good hotel/resort near the airport
proximity to airport, swimming pool, quiet neighborhood
excellent. the owner of the hotel is also hands on so we were really taken care of. it was also easy to request for a taxi going to the airport.

Vallut K.
Estonia
28 settembre 2013
not too happy
food was good
stay was good, but everything is old, aircon is like jet engine, and hotel is located quite far away from everything. if you want silent stay then its okay, but if you prefer that everything is close to you then not so good option