Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 62 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 3,0
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

RUBY - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

rowena - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

rowena - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

BERNABE - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013

CHIAN - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013

CHIAN - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013

suhas - Australia
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2013

CHERYL - Filippine
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2013

EMMANUEL - Filippine
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2013

Gene - Canada
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: