Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 404 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 404 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

JENNY - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 19 notti - agosto 2016
The best hotel for us
We love the breakfast buffet as always. The staffs were all courteous, kind and helpful. We should give big credit to the security guards who are always quick to call cab/taxi as soon as you step outside. They always give you a little stub as your copy for the taxi name and plate number you're taking which is a good safety measure.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

MOTOMU - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nothing especially
Nothing especially
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Karen - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice,clean and the staff are so accommodating and friendly. The location is accessible anywhere from foods and shopping area.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Phillip - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2016
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Joseph - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Gerald - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Marc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Girlen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Girlen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Marianne - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: