arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 276 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 276 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

joey J.
Filippine
18 maggio 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
Filippine
17 maggio 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
Filippine
17 maggio 2016
..
......

darryl C.
Austria
11 maggio 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

Jonel N.
Filippine
08 maggio 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Mestipen C.
Filippine
05 maggio 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

Rommel I.
Filippine
26 aprile 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.

Maria C.
Filippine
15 aprile 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.

Erwin A.
Filippine
14 aprile 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊

Kristine M.
Filippine
11 aprile 2016
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.