Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 284 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 284 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kimberly C.
Filippine
20 luglio 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.

Avebelle Q.
Filippine
05 luglio 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.

Kenneth J.
Filippine
04 luglio 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn

Dorothy M.
Filippine
27 giugno 2016
Good
Our experience was good

Maria G.
Filippine
18 giugno 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves

maricris L.
Filippine
04 giugno 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
Filippine
27 maggio 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
Filippine
19 maggio 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
Filippine
18 maggio 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
Filippine
17 maggio 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.