Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 284 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 284 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kimberly C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Avebelle Q. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Kenneth J. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Dorothy M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Maria G. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

maricris L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

MICHAEL S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

SANTILLAN L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

joey J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Elizabeth N. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016