Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 36 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Angel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great Stay
near calle crisologo
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

Ferdinand - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Jarwin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014

wing - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Ernesto - Guam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Rose - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

CLARISSA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

Adrian - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014

Josefa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014

Josefa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: