Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 55 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 55 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 2,0
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2

rosie P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015

Vicente M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Jeannie S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

MARIA C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

JOEL M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
not so nice
it is clean
Good
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2014

Jane O. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2014

Russell T. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Jose A. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Maylene C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014

MARGARITA B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
No frills, value for money
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013