Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Ergoe - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Barkada - Camera
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

karl - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Barkada - Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015

Antony - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

celerino - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Barkada - Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Theresa - Filippine
In gruppo
Barkada - Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Josephine - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015

Midori - Giappone
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015

Emelita - Filippine
In gruppo
Barkada - Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015

Philip - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

bernadette - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: