Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 94 recensioni
Soddisfacente 6,1
sulla base di 47 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 94 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 3,0
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Anonymous - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Poor Service
None
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015

Ma I. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Beng P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013

Emerald - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Pilita - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015

sherealyn T. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2013

Arlyn C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013

Kevin - Canada
In coppia
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Anonymous - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

Faith R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

JACOB D. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2013

Jennifer - Filippine
In gruppo
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2014

Joanne - Australia
In gruppo
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2014

Michelle R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Harriet B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2013

Anonymous - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014

Sarah - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

sandelle R. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

Cecilia P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2013

Ltmapua - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014