Buono 7,0
sulla base di 53 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 53 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,0
  • Posizione 5,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Charlemagne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Charlemagne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Pierre - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015

Immanuel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Jose - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

jason - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Lucille - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

elmer - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Marian - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Jan - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: