Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 64 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,4
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Nancy - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star
clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antonia - Filippine
In coppia
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alvin - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sherwin - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fairuz - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fairuz - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anand - India
In gruppo
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pamela - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Naydha - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Esteban - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: