Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 2013 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2013 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

jeongjin S. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Norzander V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Ella P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Maria G. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Cielito C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Jennifer H. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Catherine C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Jennifer N. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
good
good food
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

MA S. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Matthew F. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016