Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4482 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4483 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Bernard - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Nice Room but attention to detail was lacking
The phone line had crackling sounds when you spoke into it. The shower connector to the handheld was leaking water everywhere and the rubber holder for the handheld was loose and slipping down all the time, nothing was done to repair or replace them. The pillows and comforters were kinda flat. For the price of the room, one would expect better facilities..
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steve - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Decent rate but in need or a refurb
An OK rate but hotel is old and in need of a makeover. Food and drinks very expensive. Staff were ok but not brilliant.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, great location
The hotel is nice and clean and the location is so convenient, just few thinks where not so perfect. We had a room with a connecting door to the next room and not only there was a light always on behind the door but we could hear literally everything what was going on next door. And then there was a mirror in the toilet which was permanently lighted up, day and night. So all in all a lot of light and if u like to sleep in a pitch dark room it is inconvenient. Anyway we still had a fabulous WE....
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Regin - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit!
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cornelis - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
super
Clean updated room, nice food super friendly staff and central location near 3 great malls
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PHILIP - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great Location and Big Room
We had a newly reburbished Grand Room which is huge. It has a separate living room and big enough to accommodate a small family. The refurbished room is bright and modern. The location is very good. Adjacent to Ayala Center where you can get everything you need.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mikhail - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great staycation
Had a great time with my children here.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yeap - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location but old
The hotel is in the centre of Makati, but most of the room are dated.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Milton - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
A Makati Hotel near many malls/eating places.
A conviently located hotel in Makati, close to airport with security on both entrances. Also located next to hotel is the MRT. Our room was very spacious & amenities was great. However, The shower hot water was not working well.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

scott - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Review
N/A
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: