2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2554 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2554 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Sandra - Malesia
In gruppo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Very clean
Facilities are good. Hotel is very clean. Just a little bit small in my opinion. Worth the money though.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

David - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
na
na
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Peng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
hotel
very convenient hotel, got supermarket, restaurant nearby. got free shuttlebus to nowena
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Hani - Singapore
In coppia
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Chieh - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Caroline - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Caroline - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Caroline - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Mohammed - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

King - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Matrimoniale Queen o Doppia - Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: