2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3247 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3247 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Aye - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatori d'affari
Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Best
Hotel is clean and very comfy
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marco - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Location
Location
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NAAZREEN - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raguraman - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

merry - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amenda - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANDY - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YUNYA - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHUNG - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vanessa - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe - Internet Gratuito
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: