Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3219 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3219 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Than L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Good-Location hotel but undergoing renovation
Hotel is undergoing renovation, which the staff told would take 1 year. Noisy daytime
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Chin C. - Macao
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great hotel
Great experience overall.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016

Christine C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Poor experience and still await a refund on our breakfast as it was inedible
Breakfast was very pointing tea, coffee and food were cold to the point we had to ask for hot food and drinks!
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Jong S. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but renovation
Sorry to say this but now on Renovation, so we cannot use pool at all.. however good location for city tour ??
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Brandon K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Short Staycation
I've read about some bad reviews regarding the cleanliness of the hotel (due to the hotel being old, hence the ongoing renovation of the hotel), however our stay was an excellent one. We had a very clean room, although we could see some facilities were old, they were still usable and did not cause any inconvenience. Staff's service was excellent, they even arranged a cake to be sent up to the room as it was my partner's birthday. There was no swimming pool due to the renovations, but the hotel did take alternative solutions by allowing customers to use their other hotel's facilities, even having free transport to various other locations. All in all, staff was friendly, room was clean, and for the low price paid, it is really comparable to other 5 star hotels around the area. Enjoyed my staycation there!
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Chung T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
vacation at Singapore
The reception staff Mr Bryan is a very nice and helpful.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Halim L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Too crowded
Wont come back, cos location wise, although it is nearby to the met, but in front of the hotel, super crowded with workers, etc, thus not convenient to walk at note time..
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Jade L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Nice Hotel
Not too bad
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Nurul S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
overal review
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Ma. M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Value for Money
Cheapest Hotel I booked with proximity distance from the Marina Bay. Staff are very very helpful. Above & beyond staff service delivery expectation.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016