arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2450 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2450 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Gary C.
Singapore
18 maggio 2016
Nice, clean and cosy boutique hotel
Have been here many times already. Convenient and within walking distance to Chinatown and the Outram MRT station. Up on a hill and very quiet and peaceful. Definitely will be back.

Swee F.
Malesia
21 aprile 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.

Huang Y.
Singapore
06 aprile 2016
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..

serena C.
Australia
28 marzo 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.

Andy Q.
Singapore
18 marzo 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location

RENEE S.
Australia
12 marzo 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff

Ip R.
Hong Kong
09 marzo 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...

Neil W.
Regno Unito
09 marzo 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.

TSE M.
Hong Kong
06 marzo 2016
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.

Simple L.
Singapore
03 marzo 2016
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.