Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 14294 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 14294 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

GIACOMO A.
Italia
28 agosto 2009
ottimo albergo in posizione centrale
si trova in posizione ideale per fare shopping a singapore
la colazione è cara ed è abbastanza limitata
L'Hotel è elegante e pulitissimo e si trova nel cuore di orchard road in posizione ideale per fare shopping a piedi. Il servizio è cortese e il personale ti aiuta per ogni richiesta. Attualmente sono in corso lavori di ristrutturazione in una parte dell'hotel che possono dare un poco di fastidio la mattina. Siamo stati 3 notti e non abbiamo avuto nessun disagio. L'unica limitazione è la colazione che non è eccezionale ed è abbastanza costosa. Consigliamo di andare nei caffè nei tanti centri commerciali vicini per fare colazione

Kumarie U.
Sri Lanka
26 agosto 2016
Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent staff
This was my first time at Mandarin Orchard, and the staff were extremely helpful. Will stay there again in future.

Ellen K.
Filippine
26 agosto 2016
good location
good location and near shopping malls... and what i like on this hotel they have free cellphone to use in local and international calls... amazing... i tried to call in japan and its really for free ... we have a good and relaxing stay on this hotel.

Budi G.
Indonesia
25 agosto 2016
Location good
Ok ok ok hotel

WONG W.
Malesia
24 agosto 2016
Great location and excellent facility
By staying at the hotel bring back old memories... We used to come as kid with our parent, but now we are here with our kids. Service, food n environment still the same and improved to greater level.

Ummi J.
Brunei
24 agosto 2016
Great location, staff can be more observant
Overall, was a good stay. Have always stayed at Mandarin Orchard due to location mainly. However, during both check-in and check-out (long queue), the staff somehow has a blindspot and let the customers behind me to be moved to a new counter line. Was very annoyed by this. Thankfully, another staff who was not involved actually apologised and settled the matter.

Bernadette G.
Stati Uniti
23 agosto 2016
o
Check in and check out was VERY long this stay.

Octaviano H.
Indonesia
23 agosto 2016
Nice hotel to stay with Families
I was stay in this hotel witn an infant and i felt very comfort. I was satisfied with The Staff, Facilities, Big Room and Breakfast I for sure will return to this hotel when i'm back to Singapore.

Chandan P.
Indonesia
22 agosto 2016
Simply excellent... Everything was great
Keep up the great work

LIM S.
Malesia
21 agosto 2016
My best hotel
Is very nice hotel, the food is the best...I will come to visit agin