Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 6040 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6040 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Hitoshi U.
Giappone
22 agosto 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,

Harmani D.
Indonesia
22 agosto 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore

Edric B.
Filippine
22 agosto 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.

Ketchuda K.
Thailandia
21 agosto 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.

Syaima T.
Singapore
19 agosto 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
17 agosto 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australia
17 agosto 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
16 agosto 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.

Kiev L.
Singapore
15 agosto 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.

Shahreil B.
Singapore
15 agosto 2016
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!