arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 4104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4104 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

MARCO V.
Italia
11 maggio 2010
Orchard Hotel
ottima posizione per shopping su Orchard road
il prezzo è un po alto vista la qualita della camera

MARCO V.
Italia
11 maggio 2010
Orchard Hotel
ottima posizione per shopping su Orchard road
nessuno

Adelmo G.
Filippine
27 luglio 2016
Great Hotel!
Very accomodating staffs, foods are taste good and location is reachable..clean room with comfortable bed,my kids love to stay here..thank you!

Mohamed K.
Australia
26 luglio 2016
Good
Gets a good rating from me. But needed better pool and facilities

Kha P.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed n clean room indeed!:)I enjoyed having my breakfast at the Premier club.Was served by the very friendly waitress at the club.:):)+

Brian R.
Australia
26 luglio 2016
Good location
At the start of Orchard Road, this hotel is in a very handy location, close to many of the shopping malls located on Orchard. Also only a short walk to Gleneagles hospital for those looking for a hotel to stay at whilst getting some medical done.

Kumar A.
Malesia
25 luglio 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location, easy access to all amenities. Great clean room.

Eraj W.
Sri Lanka
25 luglio 2016
Much Better options in and around
Like for like comparisons offer much more. Was given a twin room when I wanted a double the guy at the counter was not only curt but had dont care attitude. This was not the only time that he showed that he could care less. The room itslef was very poor. Frayed/ damaged carpets, plumbing issues, broken shower etc. Also I specifically requested a double bed and I was given a twin. Soem staff were very good. Being a monthly visitor to SGH this will most certainly the last time I stay here.

Andre S.
Canada
25 luglio 2016
Orchard Hotel
It was a good stay

Eng L.
Malesia
24 luglio 2016
Great location with excellent staff
Our room was upgraded and it was clean and wonderful. 10 minutes walk to the major shopping centres and mrt. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. They also allowed us to use the hospitality room for shower before we head to the airport.