Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 4219 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4219 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Saladin A.
Regno Unito
11 aprile 2016
Hotel review
It is a dated hotel that needs up grading and renovation. Poor gym set up in a room, pool that was under construction, and hotel and corridors that are way past their sell by date.

Tobias R.
Germania
11 aprile 2016
big room for reasonable price
I have been in many hotels in Singapore before and I had never such a good value for money. My room was huge and well equipped - compare to most other hotels. The location is close to public transport and there are a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby.

Ashley R.
Regno Unito
10 aprile 2016
No Comment
The hotel is currently under renovation so the pool and Gym facilities were some what disrupted but in general its got to be the best value hotel in Singapore.

Yau H.
Singapore
10 aprile 2016
Clean
We got a room upgrade which was nice. Room was clean.

allan N.
Australia
08 aprile 2016
Good hotel in a great location
This is a reasonably priced hotel in a great location at the end of orchard road, would definatly stay here again, actually I just booked again

Nur R.
Singapore
06 aprile 2016
Comfortable Accommodation
Comfortable accommodation and accessible venue for exploring Singapore's city scape.

Sang L.
Corea del Sud
04 aprile 2016
Great Location with resonable price
Good location at the edge of Orchard Road and price is quite resonable. Staff is very nice also.

Ratna J.
Indonesia
02 aprile 2016
best location, near mrt and foodcourt
orchard parade hotel is nice place to stay, old hotel but nice. near mc.donalds, near ion plaza, near mrt, near orchard road...really pleasant place. but there are little cockroaches in my room...so please do pest control. and i think should replace the carpet because it's a little bit dirty...do a little renovation will be better.

Andrew L.
Malesia
01 aprile 2016
Good location and clean
Hope the swimming pool will be ready by our next visit

Stanley S.
Singapore
01 aprile 2016
Good location
Hotel rooms need upgrading